Effective immediately ALL ELIXIRS are NOT ALLOWED (yes, even quest ones).

Patch 7.3.5 will be released this Tuesday. Please ensure you unequip all gear when logging out before the patch as some gear can be converted to uncommon+ and flag your character.
Flags will not be reversed.
Jpalm316 is LIVE on Twitch streaming Turwinkle Time! (Heroes of the Storm)

Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Can't find your character on this list? Check the Honoured Dead list.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Крынк Classic Iron
68 Warrior Night Elf eu - Голдринн
2. Щасбыумереть
26 Paladin Dwarf eu - Голдринн
3. Аиронмэн
23 Warrior Human eu - Голдринн
4. Аиронмен
18 Warlock Worgen eu - Голдринн
5. Кинтуджи
18 Mage Troll eu - Голдринн
6. Геннаро
17 Warrior Worgen eu - Голдринн
7. Дикийлось
17 Shaman Dwarf eu - Голдринн
8. Хейплебс
16 Hunter Blood Elf eu - Голдринн
9. Тннонли
15 Rogue Night Elf eu - Голдринн
10. Железныймул
14 Paladin Tauren eu - Голдринн
11. Дрива
13 Druid Night Elf eu - Голдринн
12. Челленжмен
13 Hunter Night Elf eu - Голдринн
13. Айронбоб
12 Warrior Night Elf eu - Голдринн
14. Айронэн <Ледяные Пустоши Азерота>
12 Rogue Human eu - Голдринн
15. Жлезна
10 Rogue Blood Elf eu - Голдринн
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard. By using the site, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.