Character addition & updates are on hold until we complete our BFA updates.

Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Can't find your character on this list? Check the Honoured Dead list.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Killmenow Classic Iron
65 Monk Draenei us - Velen
2. Raanau
23 Paladin Draenei us - Velen
3. Kristmas
23 Mage Undead us - Velen
4. KewnÌk
22 Priest Dwarf us - Velen
5. Valhorde
17 Hunter Troll us - Velen
6. Girlofiron
17 Priest Draenei us - Velen
7. Immagoil
13 Hunter Undead us - Velen
8. Ironhunt
12 Hunter Night Elf us - Velen
9. Mbtmlgmvp
12 Hunter Orc us - Velen
10. Gloria
10 Hunter Human us - Velen
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard. By using the site, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & site by David Cassagrande.