Effective immediately ALL ELIXIRS are NOT ALLOWED (yes, even quest ones).

Patch 7.3.5 will be released this Tuesday. Please ensure you unequip all gear when logging out before the patch as some gear can be converted to uncommon+ and flag your character.
Flags will not be reversed.

Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Currly <X Rated Theory>
41 Hunter Dwarf us - Sen'jin
2. Thongy <Bad Wolf>
29 Warlock Worgen us - Sen'jin
3. Aodh <Bad Wolf>
25 Druid Worgen us - Sen'jin
4. Refusetodie <Bad Wolf>
23 Paladin Human us - Sen'jin
5. Lannest
20 Warlock Undead us - Sen'jin
6. Aidsgiver
20 Warlock Undead us - Sen'jin
7. Chaella <Bad Wolf>
18 Hunter Draenei us - Sen'jin
8. Ironadachi
13 Paladin Dwarf us - Sen'jin
9. Squeak <Iron My Horde>
13 Warlock Goblin us - Sen'jin
10. Ironhord
12 Hunter Orc us - Sen'jin
11. Ironshot
12 Hunter Draenei us - Sen'jin
12. Demok
10 Warrior Undead us - Sen'jin
13. Ironalamina
10 Hunter Night Elf us - Sen'jin
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.