Yes and no. Once you reach the Level Cap, log out and Update your character on the site. We’ll take a snapshot of the character at the current level cap and add you to the Challenge Victors page / list.
You can do pretty much anything you want with your character at this point, however, most folks treat it as a trophy or
keep it to level once the level cap increases. Once the level cap increases your character is going to be subject to the rules again since it’s no longer
at max level and will get flagged appropriately. Please note that your character will remain on the Challenge Victors page even if you get flagged afterwards
since you DID complete the challenge.