Effective immediately ALL ELIXIRS are NOT ALLOWED (yes, even quest ones).

Patch 7.3.5 will be released this Tuesday. Please ensure you unequip all gear when logging out before the patch as some gear can be converted to uncommon+ and flag your character.
Flags will not be reversed.

Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Ironwolfie
44 Hunter Worgen eu - Saurfang
2. Irönman
27 Paladin Dwarf eu - Saurfang
3. Seijana
26 Hunter Draenei eu - Saurfang
4. Blurrplz
24 Warlock Gnome eu - Saurfang
5. Gearedsham
21 Shaman Orc eu - Saurfang
6. Thoriuz
20 Paladin Dwarf eu - Saurfang
7. Stonelock
20 Warlock Orc eu - Saurfang
8. Halloumi
17 Mage Gnome eu - Saurfang
9. Trueiron
15 Hunter Dwarf eu - Saurfang
10. Super
10 Hunter Orc eu - Saurfang
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.