Effective immediately ALL ELIXIRS are NOT ALLOWED (yes, even quest ones).

Patch 7.3.5 will be released this Tuesday. Please ensure you unequip all gear when logging out before the patch as some gear can be converted to uncommon+ and flag your character.
Flags will not be reversed.

Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Can't find your character on this list? Check the Honoured Dead list.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Ironaya Classic Iron
63 Hunter Night Elf eu - Stormrage
2. Ironrakhal
58 Hunter Orc eu - Stormrage
3. Apfelstrudel
45 Hunter Night Elf eu - Stormrage
4. Druidhoe
34 Druid Night Elf eu - Stormrage
5. Kala
34 Paladin Human eu - Stormrage
6. Fewb
25 Hunter Undead eu - Stormrage
7. Jaryst
23 Warrior Night Elf eu - Stormrage
8. Theironhunt
23 Hunter Human eu - Stormrage
9. Boneman
21 Priest Undead eu - Stormrage
10. Ironscorpion
21 Druid Night Elf eu - Stormrage
11. Ironspeller
21 Mage Human eu - Stormrage
12. Cadironman <Iron Proxy>
20 Priest Human eu - Stormrage
13. Lorry
16 Paladin Blood Elf eu - Stormrage
14. Ironmage
15 Mage Human eu - Stormrage
15. Fewblock
13 Warlock Human eu - Stormrage
16. Marinah
13 Hunter Night Elf eu - Stormrage
17. Lightztar <Iron Proxy>
12 Hunter Night Elf eu - Stormrage
18. Surinova <Iron Proxy>
12 Priest Human eu - Stormrage
19. Tandfeen
10 Hunter Night Elf eu - Stormrage
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard. By using the site, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.