This week's State of the Challengers list has been reset as of Monday evening.
xortzthegoblin is LIVE on Twitch streaming Another attempt at non garbage stream (Star Wars: The Old Republic)

Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Can't find your character on this list? Check the Honoured Dead list.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Ironc
24 Hunter Night Elf us - Ravencrest
2. Thistlelily <Casually Retro>
23 Monk Night Elf us - Ravencrest
3. Irønmån
19 Warrior Human us - Ravencrest
4. Spòòky
13 Rogue Human us - Ravencrest
© 2020 @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard. By using the site, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & site by David Cassagrande.