Character addition & updates are on hold until we complete our BFA updates.

Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Can't find your character on this list? Check the Honoured Dead list.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Ironmoof
51 Paladin Tauren us - Elune
2. Ironhuntér
30 Hunter Night Elf us - Elune
3. Andrewid
28 Druid Night Elf us - Elune
4. Dairyqueef
20 Warrior Tauren us - Elune
5. Ironkitten
18 Hunter Human us - Elune
6. Maralia
15 Priest Night Elf us - Elune
7. Slickshot
14 Hunter Worgen us - Elune
8. Ironlitch
13 Warlock Blood Elf us - Elune
9. Kamuy
12 Rogue Night Elf us - Elune
10. Lamoni <Caos Army>
11 Priest Undead us - Elune
11. Asunae
11 Hunter Draenei us - Elune
12. Raea
10 Hunter Draenei us - Elune
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard. By using the site, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & site by David Cassagrande.