Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Boneless Iron Champion 100
100 Hunter Undead us - Nesingwary
2. Urakua
40 Warrior Orc us - Nesingwary
3. PleiƄdes
25 Hunter Draenei us - Nesingwary
4. Joocykaboosy
23 Hunter Orc us - Nesingwary
5. Breadfan
17 Druid Troll us - Nesingwary
6. Kitelime
14 Hunter Gnome us - Nesingwary
© 2017 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.