Effective immediately ALL ELIXIRS are NOT ALLOWED (yes, even quest ones).

Patch 7.3.5 will be released this Tuesday. Please ensure you unequip all gear when logging out before the patch as some gear can be converted to uncommon+ and flag your character.
Flags will not be reversed.

Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Can't find your character on this list? Check the Honoured Dead list.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Sefton Classic Iron <Pantheon Ironman>
61 Hunter Night Elf us - Rexxar
2. Pangaean <Pantheon Ironman>
38 Hunter Night Elf us - Rexxar
3. Ironmaidenn <Chaotic Unity>
27 Hunter Draenei us - Rexxar
4. Knuckels <Decerto>
26 Warrior Worgen us - Rexxar
5. Mzerymonktwo
20 Monk Night Elf us - Rexxar
6. Petite <Pantheon Ironman>
20 Mage Gnome us - Rexxar
7. Dince
19 Hunter Undead us - Rexxar
8. Ironhunktwo
16 Hunter Human us - Rexxar
9. Mzeryimc
16 Mage Undead us - Rexxar
10. Cheetahplox <Pantheon Ironman>
15 Hunter Night Elf us - Rexxar
11. Kul
12 Warlock Troll us - Rexxar
12. Hcdanhere
12 Druid Night Elf us - Rexxar
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard. By using the site, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.