Effective immediately ALL ELIXIRS are NOT ALLOWED (yes, even quest ones).

Patch 7.3.5 will be released this Tuesday. Please ensure you unequip all gear when logging out before the patch as some gear can be converted to uncommon+ and flag your character.
Flags will not be reversed.
Sephiroht is LIVE on Twitch streaming Please no save file killing bugs, please no save file killing bugs... God of War - PS4 (God of War)

Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Roseancen <Warriors of Darkness>
48 Hunter Human us - Shadow Council
2. Ironmancow
36 Druid Tauren us - Shadow Council
3. Ironwills <Warriors of Darkness>
28 Hunter Night Elf us - Shadow Council
4. Ironbeast
24 Hunter Human us - Shadow Council
5. Kohala
24 Druid Night Elf us - Shadow Council
6. Kolohe
24 Warlock Human us - Shadow Council
7. Loihi
22 Hunter Night Elf us - Shadow Council
8. Ironcacciato <Warriors of Darkness>
20 Hunter Dwarf us - Shadow Council
9. Ironboots
14 Warlock Undead us - Shadow Council
10. Ironcat <Stonefield and Maclure>
14 Monk Pandaren us - Shadow Council
11. Sharps
13 Mage Goblin us - Shadow Council
12. Ironbrat <Warriors of Darkness>
13 Hunter Gnome us - Shadow Council
13. Infernus
12 Warlock Undead us - Shadow Council
14. Adrison
11 Rogue Human us - Shadow Council
15. Abromogol
10 Paladin Tauren us - Shadow Council
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.