Effective immediately ALL ELIXIRS are NOT ALLOWED (yes, even quest ones).

Patch 7.3.5 will be released this Tuesday. Please ensure you unequip all gear when logging out before the patch as some gear can be converted to uncommon+ and flag your character.
Flags will not be reversed.

Iron Man Challenge - Honoured Dead

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. N├│gger Marked for Deletion
36 Hunter Human eu - Argent Dawn
2. Brainerd Marked for Deletion
24 Rogue Undead eu - Argent Dawn
3. Samuelx
23 Hunter Dwarf eu - Argent Dawn
4. ├črogar Marked for Deletion
18 Druid Tauren eu - Argent Dawn
5. Ironvendor Marked for Deletion
17 Rogue Night Elf eu - Argent Dawn
6. Mihnir Marked for Deletion
16 Warlock Human eu - Argent Dawn
7. Nestaro
14 Rogue Night Elf eu - Argent Dawn
8. Racyro
12 Warrior Night Elf eu - Argent Dawn
9. Crimsondan Marked for Deletion
10 Rogue Worgen eu - Argent Dawn
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.