There are delays in some character updates which result in Time Outs. This is a Blizzard stability issue that we cannot fix. Be patient; try again.

Iron Man Challenge - Honoured Dead

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Can't find your character on this list? Check the Active list.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Ironicus Marked for Deletion
49 Paladin Dwarf eu - Arygos
2. Spauldíng Marked for Deletion
40 Hunter Human eu - Arygos
3. Lynwe Marked for Deletion
36 Hunter Night Elf eu - Arygos
4. ïronman Marked for Deletion
36 Paladin Dwarf eu - Arygos
5. Ironbabe Marked for Deletion
36 Hunter Human eu - Arygos
6. Ironina Marked for Deletion
33 Shaman Pandaren eu - Arygos
7. Celona Marked for Deletion
29 Priest Undead eu - Arygos
8. Ironrussetwo Marked for Deletion
24 Druid Night Elf eu - Arygos
9. Imbalolol Marked for Deletion
19 Hunter Tauren eu - Arygos
10. Pennyboo
15 Hunter Human eu - Arygos
11. Ironnx Marked for Deletion
15 Paladin Dwarf eu - Arygos
12. Gio Marked for Deletion
14 Mage Blood Elf eu - Arygos
13. Ironrusse Marked for Deletion
13 Hunter Night Elf eu - Arygos
14. Imbalolo Marked for Deletion
12 Hunter Undead eu - Arygos
© 2019 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard. By using the site, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & site by David Cassagrande.