Effective immediately ALL ELIXIRS are NOT ALLOWED (yes, even quest ones).

Patch 7.3.5 will be released this Tuesday. Please ensure you unequip all gear when logging out before the patch as some gear can be converted to uncommon+ and flag your character.
Flags will not be reversed.

Iron Man Challenge - Honoured Dead

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Ironfool Classic Iron Marked for Deletion
69 Hunter Orc eu - Azuremyst
2. Agara Marked for Deletion <Live Die Repeat>
39 Hunter Draenei eu - Azuremyst
3. Ironsuh Marked for Deletion
34 Hunter Tauren eu - Azuremyst
4. Ironjihad Marked for Deletion
31 Hunter Night Elf eu - Azuremyst
5. Mihestraa Marked for Deletion <Crazy Cats>
31 Shaman Draenei eu - Azuremyst
6. Belphelgor <Live Die Repeat>
30 Hunter Draenei eu - Azuremyst
7. Broccolli Marked for Deletion
29 Druid Night Elf eu - Azuremyst
8. Ironkoobs
28 Mage Night Elf eu - Azuremyst
9. Challenged Marked for Deletion <Twilight Justice>
28 Monk Human eu - Azuremyst
10. Ironfairman Marked for Deletion
28 Warrior Human eu - Azuremyst
11. Miransinius
27 Priest Draenei eu - Azuremyst
12. Bearin Marked for Deletion
25 Hunter Dwarf eu - Azuremyst
13. Herelton Marked for Deletion
23 Rogue Night Elf eu - Azuremyst
14. Praffic Marked for Deletion <Live Die Repeat>
21 Hunter Night Elf eu - Azuremyst
15. Ironmánn
18 Warrior Tauren eu - Azuremyst
16. Ironmoon
16 Hunter Human eu - Azuremyst
17. Nurette Marked for Deletion
15 Shaman Draenei eu - Azuremyst
18. Risu Marked for Deletion
15 Monk Human eu - Azuremyst
19. Etera Marked for Deletion
14 Priest Night Elf eu - Azuremyst
20. Ironbvil Marked for Deletion
14 Warlock Dwarf eu - Azuremyst
21. Myala Marked for Deletion <Live Die Repeat>
12 Priest Human eu - Azuremyst
22. Ironhunter Marked for Deletion
12 Hunter Night Elf eu - Azuremyst
23. Rxr Marked for Deletion
12 Warlock Blood Elf eu - Azuremyst
24. Dironn Marked for Deletion
10 Warrior Night Elf eu - Azuremyst
25. Mackerel Marked for Deletion
10 Paladin Tauren eu - Azuremyst
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.