Iron Man Challenge - Honoured Dead

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Volgantwo Classic Iron Marked for Deletion <BattleRagers> 67 Hunter Human eu - Emerald Dream
2. Ironwaffel Marked for Deletion 49 Hunter Night Elf eu - Emerald Dream
3. Ironshard Marked for Deletion <Resolve> 41 Hunter Dwarf eu - Emerald Dream
4. Volgan Marked for Deletion <BattleRagers> 41 Monk Dwarf eu - Emerald Dream
5. Ironmanyotwo Marked for Deletion 35 Hunter Blood Elf eu - Emerald Dream
6. Mcwolfbane 26 Hunter Dwarf eu - Emerald Dream
7. Gumpus 26 Hunter Undead eu - Emerald Dream
8. Amerr 25 Hunter Night Elf eu - Emerald Dream
9. Irongurl Marked for Deletion 22 Hunter Draenei eu - Emerald Dream
10. Naxas Marked for Deletion 21 Mage Undead eu - Emerald Dream
11. Hornellow 20 Paladin Human eu - Emerald Dream
12. Boboshama Marked for Deletion 17 Shaman Dwarf eu - Emerald Dream
13. Haiev 15 Priest Night Elf eu - Emerald Dream
© 2017 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.