Iron Man Challenge - Honoured Dead

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Dansula Iron Crusader
74 Hunter Night Elf eu - Hellfire
2. Cironan
21 Hunter Pandaren eu - Hellfire
3. Ironkin
20 Druid Night Elf eu - Hellfire
4. Refucyn
18 Monk Troll eu - Hellfire
5. Irontaerria Marked for Deletion
18 Rogue Blood Elf eu - Hellfire
6. Steelwoman
17 Hunter Night Elf eu - Hellfire
7. Ajrla Marked for Deletion
12 Hunter Human eu - Hellfire
8. Wolves
11 Warrior Orc eu - Hellfire
9. Edre
10 Druid Night Elf eu - Hellfire
© 2017 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.