Iron Man Challenge - Honoured Dead

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Plietsche Classic Iron Marked for Deletion
69 Hunter Gnome eu - Rexxar
2. Plitsche Classic Iron Marked for Deletion
60 Hunter Gnome eu - Rexxar
3. Ironbetsi
46 Druid Night Elf eu - Rexxar
4. Shnikshnak Marked for Deletion
43 Warlock Gnome eu - Rexxar
5. Tustronk Marked for Deletion
23 Warrior Orc eu - Rexxar
6. Ironboyy Marked for Deletion
16 Hunter Goblin eu - Rexxar
7. Nôthîn Marked for Deletion
10 Warlock Undead eu - Rexxar
© 2017 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.