Iron Man Challenge - Honoured Dead

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Wutulockinat Iron Crusader Marked for Deletion 70 Warlock Human eu - Stormrage
2. Phynk Classic Iron Marked for Deletion 62 Warlock Human eu - Stormrage
3. Drumarn 48 Druid Night Elf eu - Stormrage
4. Ironblud 20 Hunter Orc eu - Stormrage
5. Irongriffy 18 Mage Undead eu - Stormrage
6. Zalithina Marked for Deletion 17 Hunter Pandaren eu - Stormrage
7. IronmĂ n 16 Hunter Human eu - Stormrage
© 2017 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.