Effective immediately ALL ELIXIRS are NOT ALLOWED (yes, even quest ones).

Patch 7.3.5 will be released this Tuesday. Please ensure you unequip all gear when logging out before the patch as some gear can be converted to uncommon+ and flag your character.
Flags will not be reversed.
thehaggerty is LIVE on Twitch streaming Mans not hot. Never hot. (Rocket League)

Iron Man Challenge - Honoured Dead

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Irongrrl Iron Crusader Marked for Deletion
71 Hunter Night Elf us - Drenden
2. Deadnature
37 Druid Night Elf us - Drenden
3. Ironwoman
23 Hunter Night Elf us - Drenden
4. Whynot Marked for Deletion
21 Warlock Worgen us - Drenden
5. Ironvirgin Marked for Deletion <Tazdingo>
21 Hunter Blood Elf us - Drenden
6. Deadiron
20 Rogue Night Elf us - Drenden
7. Ironhunter
18 Hunter Human us - Drenden
8. Ironhoofs
16 Hunter Tauren us - Drenden
9. Nyghtshäde Marked for Deletion
14 Hunter Pandaren us - Drenden
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.