Shirt & Tabard rules for all challenges have changed. Only white or grey (green for Blood Thirsty) shirts & tabards allowed.
Cosmetic exception gear is also no longer allowed and will get you flagged (green is okay for Blood Thirsty).

Iron Man Challenge - Honoured Dead

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Thryniron Iron Crusader <Knights of Konquest>
75 Rogue Dwarf us - Gnomeregan
2. Looseiron Classic Iron
67 Shaman Goblin us - Gnomeregan
3. Ironflash Classic Iron Marked for Deletion
61 Monk Pandaren us - Gnomeregan
4. Foreiron Marked for Deletion
55 Hunter Pandaren us - Gnomeregan
5. Wutelsyuwant Marked for Deletion
46 Monk Orc us - Gnomeregan
6. Tireiron
43 Hunter Pandaren us - Gnomeregan
7. Ironwoman Marked for Deletion <Bringers of Light>
32 Hunter Night Elf us - Gnomeregan
8. Fair Marked for Deletion <ROCKCORP>
23 Paladin Blood Elf us - Gnomeregan
9. Ìronman Marked for Deletion
21 Hunter Human us - Gnomeregan
10. Ironmanvark Marked for Deletion
13 Shaman Tauren us - Gnomeregan
11. Cutieboi Marked for Deletion <Apotheosis>
13 Hunter Night Elf us - Gnomeregan
12. Lorp
12 Warlock Human us - Gnomeregan
13. Irondropbear Marked for Deletion
10 Hunter Draenei us - Gnomeregan
© 2017 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & site by David Cassagrande.