Iron Man Challenge - Honoured Dead

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Lansys Iron Warlord 103 Paladin Blood Elf us - Nesingwary
2. Petless Mist-ical Iron 90 Hunter Blood Elf us - Nesingwary
3. Noexploits Cataclysmic Iron 89 Mage Blood Elf us - Nesingwary
4. Sansyl 57 Shaman Troll us - Nesingwary
5. Xerse Marked for Deletion 35 Warlock Troll us - Nesingwary
6. Voidwolf Marked for Deletion 24 Warlock Worgen us - Nesingwary
7. Kitelime Marked for Deletion 14 Hunter Gnome us - Nesingwary
8. Maarae 14 Shaman Draenei us - Nesingwary
9. Samsironman Marked for Deletion 10 Hunter Human us - Nesingwary
© 2017 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.