Effective immediately ALL ELIXIRS are NOT ALLOWED (yes, even quest ones).

Patch 7.3.5 will be released this Tuesday. Please ensure you unequip all gear when logging out before the patch as some gear can be converted to uncommon+ and flag your character.
Flags will not be reversed.

Iron Man Challenge - Honoured Dead

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Pangaeana Iron Crusader <Pantheon Ironman>
72 Priest Night Elf us - Rexxar
2. Ironplox Iron Crusader <Pantheon Ironman>
70 Druid Night Elf us - Rexxar
3. Astranna Classic Iron Marked for Deletion
66 Shaman Pandaren us - Rexxar
4. Peridot Classic Iron <Pantheon Ironman>
60 Hunter Night Elf us - Rexxar
5. Mzerywho Marked for Deletion <Pantheon Ironman>
34 Monk Night Elf us - Rexxar
6. Mzeryironman Marked for Deletion
32 Hunter Night Elf us - Rexxar
7. Ironhunter
31 Hunter Human us - Rexxar
8. Mzerymonk
30 Monk Night Elf us - Rexxar
9. Mzeryxxmd Marked for Deletion
23 Hunter Human us - Rexxar
10. Realironmanx Marked for Deletion
23 Hunter Human us - Rexxar
11. Ironwick
21 Shaman Orc us - Rexxar
12. Ironhunk
20 Hunter Human us - Rexxar
13. Makeaprofit
15 Priest Goblin us - Rexxar
14. Gizathree Marked for Deletion
15 Paladin Human us - Rexxar
15. Cracrazy Marked for Deletion
13 Hunter Dwarf us - Rexxar
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.