xortzthegoblin is LIVE on Twitch streaming WoW Ironman Levleing (World of Warcraft)

Iron Man Challenge - Honoured Dead

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Swaggnala Cataclysmic Iron <Rune Corp>
85 Hunter Night Elf us - Uther
2. Fléét Marked for Deletion
47 Hunter Night Elf us - Uther
3. Ravensmourn
37 (33) Paladin Blood Elf us - Uther
4. Tygraria Marked for Deletion
26 Druid Night Elf us - Uther
5. IronmÄn Marked for Deletion
26 Hunter Night Elf us - Uther
6. Ironuzephi
19 Druid Night Elf us - Uther
7. Faceperson <Needs to Prey>
18 Druid Night Elf us - Uther
8. Slimmyjimmy
17 Warrior Human us - Uther
9. Dulspeki
16 Shaman Draenei us - Uther
10. Erp Marked for Deletion
13 (10) Shaman Goblin us - Uther
© 2017 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.