Effective immediately ALL ELIXIRS are NOT ALLOWED (yes, even quest ones).

Patch 7.3.5 will be released this Tuesday. Please ensure you unequip all gear when logging out before the patch as some gear can be converted to uncommon+ and flag your character.
Flags will not be reversed.

Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Can't find your character on this list? Check the Honoured Dead list.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Айронвумэн Classic Iron
63 Paladin Human eu - Галакронд
2. Айронлап Classic Iron <АНТЕЙКУ>
60 Paladin Human eu - Галакронд
3. Зимнерог <ВЕСЕЛЫЙ РОДЖЕР>
33 Paladin Draenei eu - Галакронд
4. Макдигор
30 Warrior Human eu - Галакронд
5. Зиисс
25 Hunter Night Elf eu - Галакронд
6. Окидокии
22 Hunter Orc eu - Галакронд
7. Ванилатопчик
20 Rogue Undead eu - Галакронд
8. Кулумбека
18 Rogue Night Elf eu - Галакронд
9. Энву
16 Warlock Undead eu - Галакронд
10. Умару
15 Rogue Dwarf eu - Галакронд
11. Окитано
14 Mage Human eu - Галакронд
12. Смертниица
13 Priest Draenei eu - Галакронд
13. жэфра
13 Warrior Night Elf eu - Галакронд
14. Чиллим
10 Shaman Dwarf eu - Галакронд
15. Желейниус
10 Paladin Draenei eu - Галакронд
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard. By using the site, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.