Effective immediately ALL ELIXIRS are NOT ALLOWED (yes, even quest ones).

Patch 7.3.5 will be released this Tuesday. Please ensure you unequip all gear when logging out before the patch as some gear can be converted to uncommon+ and flag your character.
Flags will not be reversed.

Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Can't find your character on this list? Check the Honoured Dead list.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Erîn Classic Iron
62 Hunter Night Elf eu - Tyrande
2. Irondiuxtro
45 Hunter Human eu - Tyrande
3. Ironwirn
27 Hunter Night Elf eu - Tyrande
4. Suspirina
25 Hunter Pandaren eu - Tyrande
5. Takesake
25 Shaman Pandaren eu - Tyrande
6. Shiwu
25 Warrior Pandaren eu - Tyrande
7. Cartamala
24 Hunter Troll eu - Tyrande
8. Ironyluna
20 Warlock Blood Elf eu - Tyrande
9. Ironsebufer
20 Druid Tauren eu - Tyrande
10. Serpeski
18 Warrior Draenei eu - Tyrande
11. Sarthalur
18 Hunter Draenei eu - Tyrande
12. Ironunagi
16 Hunter Tauren eu - Tyrande
13. Bria
13 Priest Undead eu - Tyrande
14. Bilbotauren
13 Warrior Tauren eu - Tyrande
15. Ibuprofeno
12 Warlock Undead eu - Tyrande
16. Acteneos
10 Paladin Draenei eu - Tyrande
17. Jahël
10 Warrior Blood Elf eu - Tyrande
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard. By using the site, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.