There are delays in some character updates which result in Time Outs. This is a Blizzard stability issue that we cannot fix. Be patient; try again.

Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Can't find your character on this list? Check the Honoured Dead list.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Adachikiller Classic Iron
61 Warrior Undead us - Farstriders
2. Ironlass
54 Hunter Night Elf us - Farstriders
3. Fefetre
53 Hunter Night Elf us - Farstriders
4. Morag
38 Hunter Human us - Farstriders
5. Valkeyrie
36 Paladin Human us - Farstriders
6. Ironarcher
36 Hunter Dwarf us - Farstriders
7. Mana
24 Rogue Night Elf us - Farstriders
8. Cinderfel
20 Warlock Goblin us - Farstriders
9. Rockchalk
18 Hunter Night Elf us - Farstriders
10. Hornswaggin
17 Druid Tauren us - Farstriders
11. Maeos <Ironstrider>
15 Warrior Draenei us - Farstriders
12. Eritori
15 Warrior Night Elf us - Farstriders
13. Laminim
15 Druid Night Elf us - Farstriders
14. Ironclad
14 Warrior Dwarf us - Farstriders
© 2019 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard. By using the site, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & site by David Cassagrande.