Character addition & updates are on hold until we complete our BFA updates.

Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Can't find your character on this list? Check the Honoured Dead list.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Perotin Classic Iron
66 Hunter Night Elf us - Hellscream
2. Eqisbetter
35 Druid Night Elf us - Hellscream
3. Aureille <Decapodian>
35 Hunter Night Elf us - Hellscream
4. Rustman <Team Murloc>
26 Mage Gnome us - Hellscream
5. Hardcoremode
25 Warlock Undead us - Hellscream
6. Gwrtheyrn
17 Paladin Human us - Hellscream
7. Lanky
17 Rogue Troll us - Hellscream
8. Pharaohh
16 Hunter Orc us - Hellscream
9. Kegran
13 Paladin Tauren us - Hellscream
10. Yonsu
12 Warrior Pandaren us - Hellscream
11. Clownbaby
11 Hunter Human us - Hellscream
12. IroƱhorde
10 Warrior Orc us - Hellscream
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard. By using the site, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & site by David Cassagrande.