Character addition & updates are on hold until we complete our BFA updates.

Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Can't find your character on this list? Check the Honoured Dead list.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Ironclub Classic Iron <definition of insanity>
61 Paladin Dwarf us - Winterhoof
2. Ironagogo <Ctrl Alt WoW>
51 Paladin Draenei us - Winterhoof
3. Ironelf
41 Hunter Night Elf us - Winterhoof
4. Ironstone <Freelance Mercenaries>
27 Druid Night Elf us - Winterhoof
5. Cayleath
26 Warrior Night Elf us - Winterhoof
6. Bloodrager <Ctrl Alt WoW>
23 Hunter Human us - Winterhoof
7. Ironfury <Sons of Khaos>
22 Warrior Orc us - Winterhoof
8. Nethy <Divinus>
17 Warlock Worgen us - Winterhoof
9. Eyeurn
14 Druid Night Elf us - Winterhoof
10. Helmult
10 Rogue Dwarf us - Winterhoof
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard. By using the site, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & site by David Cassagrande.