Effective immediately ALL ELIXIRS are NOT ALLOWED (yes, even quest ones).

Patch 7.3.5 will be released this Tuesday. Please ensure you unequip all gear when logging out before the patch as some gear can be converted to uncommon+ and flag your character.
Flags will not be reversed.
FrazleyS is LIVE on Twitch streaming FrazlCast Episode 52 with Posty & Lady Emma (Talk Shows)

Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Ironrevenge Iron Champion 100 <Sundered>
100 Monk Dwarf us - Khadgar
2. Fragile Classic Iron <The Gang Tries Raiding>
60 Hunter Human us - Khadgar
3. Gehrman
49 Hunter Undead us - Khadgar
4. DalgĂ´n
24 Hunter Draenei us - Khadgar
5. Spooks <Epitaph>
22 Hunter Undead us - Khadgar
6. Zlidenne
21 Mage Blood Elf us - Khadgar
7. Kirette
20 Warlock Human us - Khadgar
8. Khaliastu
19 Shaman Draenei us - Khadgar
9. Irenicuss
18 Warlock Human us - Khadgar
10. Ironmatainer
16 Hunter Troll us - Khadgar
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.