Effective immediately ALL ELIXIRS are NOT ALLOWED (yes, even quest ones).

Patch 7.3.5 will be released this Tuesday. Please ensure you unequip all gear when logging out before the patch as some gear can be converted to uncommon+ and flag your character.
Flags will not be reversed.

Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Can't find your character on this list? Check the Honoured Dead list.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Arjin Iron Crusader
77 Hunter Draenei us - Ravencrest
2. Thistlelily <Casually Retro>
40 Monk Night Elf us - Ravencrest
3. Cailarren
37 Hunter Undead us - Ravencrest
4. Ironmaidén <Rising Phoenix>
25 Warrior Night Elf us - Ravencrest
5. Aelaanna <Ravens Song>
22 Warlock Blood Elf us - Ravencrest
6. Linken <Elysian Dreams>
21 Hunter Human us - Ravencrest
7. Danith
17 Hunter Human us - Ravencrest
8. Ironvega
16 Priest Goblin us - Ravencrest
9. Rdowney
14 Mage Human us - Ravencrest
10. Eatmyass
14 Warlock Worgen us - Ravencrest
11. Spòòky
13 Rogue Human us - Ravencrest
12. Warlily <Casually Retro>
13 Warrior Draenei us - Ravencrest
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard. By using the site, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.