Character addition & updates are on hold until we complete our BFA updates.

Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Can't find your character on this list? Check the Honoured Dead list.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Eìght Iron Champion 110
110 Hunter Draenei us - Terokkar
2. Melancholia <Despair>
32 Rogue Night Elf us - Terokkar
3. Irronmudder
28 Hunter Human us - Terokkar
4. Rawdawg
19 Priest Worgen us - Terokkar
5. El
15 Hunter Blood Elf us - Terokkar
6. Nîne
15 Warlock Human us - Terokkar
7. Feathergun
14 Rogue Night Elf us - Terokkar
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard. By using the site, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & site by David Cassagrande.