Effective immediately ALL ELIXIRS are NOT ALLOWED (yes, even quest ones).

Patch 7.3.5 will be released this Tuesday. Please ensure you unequip all gear when logging out before the patch as some gear can be converted to uncommon+ and flag your character.
Flags will not be reversed.

Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Danatha Classic Iron <Needs to Prey>
61 Hunter Night Elf us - Uther
2. Ironkhaleesi <The Divine Legion>
32 Warrior Gnome us - Uther
3. OrÇboy
29 Hunter Troll us - Uther
4. Faebelled <Sovereignty>
23 Hunter Draenei us - Uther
5. Ironswagg
19 Druid Night Elf us - Uther
6. Ballsackchin <Needs to Prey>
18 Druid Night Elf us - Uther
7. Jordor
18 Monk Troll us - Uther
8. Ironscott
16 Paladin Human us - Uther
9. Synndraa
13 Priest Night Elf us - Uther
10. Orhaan
11 Shaman Draenei us - Uther
11. Olddirtyb
10 Rogue Human us - Uther
12. Swaggerbolt
10 Warlock Blood Elf us - Uther
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.