Effective immediately ALL ELIXIRS are NOT ALLOWED (yes, even quest ones).

Patch 7.3.5 will be released this Tuesday. Please ensure you unequip all gear when logging out before the patch as some gear can be converted to uncommon+ and flag your character.
Flags will not be reversed.

Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Can't find your character on this list? Check the Honoured Dead list.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Lyssan Iron Champion 85,90,100,110
110 Priest Night Elf us - Vek'nilash
2. Cairiann <Dark Orchid>
35 Warlock Dwarf us - Vek'nilash
3. Varidan
35 Warrior Human us - Vek'nilash
4. Ironjade <Goddess of the Horde>
25 Hunter Blood Elf us - Vek'nilash
5. Putrical
21 Warlock Undead us - Vek'nilash
6. Pandawannabe
21 Monk Night Elf us - Vek'nilash
7. Ironedri
15 Hunter Night Elf us - Vek'nilash
8. Eyeron
14 Warlock Human us - Vek'nilash
9. Ironmanme
14 Monk Undead us - Vek'nilash
10. Irontortoga
13 Hunter Dwarf us - Vek'nilash
11. Gragle
11 Warlock Troll us - Vek'nilash
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard. By using the site, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.