Iron Man Challenge

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Ironicide Iron Crusader <Ctrl Alt WoW>
72 Hunter Dwarf us - Winterhoof
2. Lilbitironic <Ctrl Alt WoW>
38 Warlock Gnome us - Winterhoof
3. Ironstabby <Ctrl Alt WoW>
30 Rogue Gnome us - Winterhoof
4. Bloodrager <Ctrl Alt WoW>
23 Hunter Human us - Winterhoof
5. Ironfury <Sons of Khaos>
22 Warrior Orc us - Winterhoof
6. Irondraugr
15 Warrior Undead us - Winterhoof
7. Eyeurn
14 Druid Night Elf us - Winterhoof
8. Ironmoo
14 Druid Tauren us - Winterhoof
9. Helmult
10 Rogue Dwarf us - Winterhoof
© 2017 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.