Iron Man Challenge - Honoured Dead

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Лиреана Iron Crusader
79 Priest Night Elf eu - Галакронд
2. Дамлок Marked for Deletion
33 Priest Undead eu - Галакронд
3. Дартблейд Marked for Deletion <Че>
29 Hunter Gnome eu - Галакронд
4. Энву Marked for Deletion
25 Warlock Undead eu - Галакронд
5. Дурадурой
25 Hunter Goblin eu - Галакронд
6. Плутвов Marked for Deletion
20 Druid Tauren eu - Галакронд
7. Друкош Marked for Deletion
16 Druid Tauren eu - Галакронд
8. Фуридаши Marked for Deletion
16 Druid Troll eu - Галакронд
9. Аредмат
13 Mage Human eu - Галакронд
10. Аверонта Marked for Deletion
12 Shaman Draenei eu - Галакронд
11. Лунерил Marked for Deletion
10 Priest Night Elf eu - Галакронд
© 2017 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & site by David Cassagrande.