Shirt & Tabard rules for all challenges have changed. Only white or grey (green for Blood Thirsty) shirts & tabards allowed.
Cosmetic exception gear is also no longer allowed and will get you flagged (green is okay for Blood Thirsty).

Iron Man Challenge - Honoured Dead

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Вирджиз Iron Champion 100 Marked for Deletion
100 Hunter Night Elf eu - Голдринн
2. Норлиана Classic Iron
66 Monk Draenei eu - Голдринн
3. Ямбару
41 Monk Night Elf eu - Голдринн
4. Друкош Marked for Deletion
20 Druid Tauren eu - Голдринн
5. Торилла
19 Warlock Human eu - Голдринн
6. Штези Marked for Deletion
16 Druid Troll eu - Голдринн
7. Брарельгорн
15 Warrior Tauren eu - Голдринн
8. Пурпурин Marked for Deletion
14 Druid Night Elf eu - Голдринн
9. эспирейшн Marked for Deletion
10 Hunter Goblin eu - Голдринн
10. Иньферн <Титан>
10 Warlock Undead eu - Голдринн
11. Запали
10 Mage Goblin eu - Голдринн
© 2017 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & site by David Cassagrande.