Shirt & Tabard rules for all challenges have changed. Only white or grey (green for Blood Thirsty) shirts & tabards allowed.
Cosmetic exception gear is also no longer allowed and will get you flagged (green is okay for Blood Thirsty).

Iron Man Challenge - Honoured Dead

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Suak Mist-ical Iron
92 Hunter Blood Elf eu - Ysera
2. Ironshandris Marked for Deletion
34 Hunter Night Elf eu - Ysera
3. Luccianox
26 Hunter Tauren eu - Ysera
4. Ironbone Marked for Deletion
22 Warrior Undead eu - Ysera
5. Melisant Marked for Deletion
20 Priest Human eu - Ysera
6. Namrishk Marked for Deletion
19 Shaman Orc eu - Ysera
7. Boxina Marked for Deletion
18 Warrior Pandaren eu - Ysera
8. Finiman Marked for Deletion
18 (16) Hunter Pandaren eu - Ysera
9. Irondruid Marked for Deletion
17 Druid Night Elf eu - Ysera
10. Galadaliel Marked for Deletion
13 Rogue Night Elf eu - Ysera
11. Codon
13 Warlock Human eu - Ysera
12. Yngwi
13 Rogue Dwarf eu - Ysera
13. Valéerà
12 Rogue Blood Elf eu - Ysera
14. Holyshite Marked for Deletion
10 Priest Blood Elf eu - Ysera
© 2017 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & site by David Cassagrande.