Effective immediately ALL ELIXIRS are NOT ALLOWED (yes, even quest ones).

Patch 7.3.5 will be released this Tuesday. Please ensure you unequip all gear when logging out before the patch as some gear can be converted to uncommon+ and flag your character.
Flags will not be reversed.

Iron Man Challenge - Honoured Dead

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Ironthaelan Iron Crusader Marked for Deletion <Sundered>
76 Hunter Human us - Khadgar
2. Ironlegacy Iron Crusader Marked for Deletion <Sundered>
70 Monk Night Elf us - Khadgar
3. Ironktang Classic Iron Marked for Deletion <Sundered>
65 Monk Dwarf us - Khadgar
4. Ironpatience Classic Iron Marked for Deletion <Sundered>
60 Hunter Dwarf us - Khadgar
5. Durok Marked for Deletion <Sundered>
46 Warlock Dwarf us - Khadgar
6. Mosthunted Marked for Deletion <Fatally Twisted>
36 Hunter Orc us - Khadgar
7. Zanendithas
36 Priest Human us - Khadgar
8. Ironwalrus Marked for Deletion <Sundered>
34 Monk Night Elf us - Khadgar
9. Ironcass
34 Mage Human us - Khadgar
10. Cerndal
27 Paladin Human us - Khadgar
11. Ironkeldorn
27 Paladin Human us - Khadgar
12. Irondan Marked for Deletion
26 Druid Worgen us - Khadgar
13. Ironpally Marked for Deletion <Nouvel Riché>
25 Paladin Human us - Khadgar
14. Zanetwo
22 Warlock Human us - Khadgar
15. Ironpants
19 Hunter Dwarf us - Khadgar
16. Zentard Marked for Deletion
17 Hunter Pandaren us - Khadgar
17. Zanend
16 Priest Human us - Khadgar
18. Traener Marked for Deletion
15 Hunter Human us - Khadgar
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.