Shirt & Tabard rules for all challenges have changed. Only white or grey (green for Blood Thirsty) shirts & tabards allowed.
Cosmetic exception gear is also no longer allowed and will get you flagged (green is okay for Blood Thirsty).

Iron Man Challenge - Honoured Dead

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Irnman Cataclysmic Iron <Council of Nine>
88 (86) Hunter Night Elf us - Tanaris
2. Elisirongal Marked for Deletion <WoW Ironman>
42 Hunter Night Elf us - Tanaris
3. Cerita Marked for Deletion
26 Hunter Orc us - Tanaris
4. Miklos Marked for Deletion
26 Hunter Blood Elf us - Tanaris
5. Caillian Marked for Deletion
26 Warlock Undead us - Tanaris
6. Gilthius Marked for Deletion
22 Warlock Gnome us - Tanaris
7. Pochtli Marked for Deletion
21 Hunter Blood Elf us - Tanaris
8. Unumvitae <The Soup Kitchen>
20 Hunter Night Elf us - Tanaris
9. Iridity Marked for Deletion
13 Priest Night Elf us - Tanaris
10. Urgog Marked for Deletion
13 Warrior Orc us - Tanaris
11. Cyrtille Marked for Deletion
10 Rogue Worgen us - Tanaris
© 2017 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & site by David Cassagrande.