Effective immediately ALL ELIXIRS are NOT ALLOWED (yes, even quest ones).

Patch 7.3.5 will be released this Tuesday. Please ensure you unequip all gear when logging out before the patch as some gear can be converted to uncommon+ and flag your character.
Flags will not be reversed.

Iron Man Challenge - Honoured Dead

The Iron Man Challenge is the toughest challenge in World of Warcraft. Make it to max level without dying. Full Rules

You can add a character to the Iron Man Challenge here: Add Character.

Allied Races, Death Knights and Demon Hunters are kept in separate lists.

Character Level Class Race Realm
1. Ironik Iron Crusader
73 Hunter Orc us - Uldum
2. Maleepaleep Classic Iron <God Emperor Biopsy>
67 Warlock Worgen us - Uldum
3. Esplori Classic Iron Marked for Deletion
60 Hunter Dwarf us - Uldum
4. Ironmaan Marked for Deletion
39 Druid Troll us - Uldum
5. Shteli
36 Rogue Gnome us - Uldum
6. Barranador
28 Druid Night Elf us - Uldum
7. Venka
20 Rogue Gnome us - Uldum
8. Nycter
19 Rogue Night Elf us - Uldum
9. Oreloj Marked for Deletion
14 Hunter Goblin us - Uldum
10. Fearhimself
13 Warlock Undead us - Uldum
© 2018 James Young @ WoW Challenges. Not affiliated with Blizzard.
Iron Man concept by Ironbraids & wowironman.com site by David Cassagrande.